How to qualify an OEM supplier for commercial enzymes, an overview

How to qualify an OEM supplier for commercial enzymes

About the webinar

Did you know that QIAGEN offers products also as OEM? This webinar looks at the challenges molecular assay manufacturers face when deciding to purchase OEM bulk components, such as enzymes. It shows how to qualify a supplier for a long-term partnership to consolidate your supply chain. We will review what must be considered - development capabilities, customization, confidentiality, quality, scaling and consistency. We will show you how you can ensure your criteria for formulation, quantities, compliance and timelines are met. Examples of actual projects and processes for enzyme customization and bulk production will be discussed.

Date and time

July 20, 2021:  9 a.m. EDT (3 p.m. CEST) – live webinar

July 21, 2021:  1 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. CEST) – prerecorded webinar

July 21, 2021:  8 p.m. EDT (2 a.m. CEST) – prerecorded webinar

July 21, 2021:  2 a.m. EDT ( 8 a.m. CEST)  – prerecorded webinar

Duration: 1 hour

icon-webinar
Need commercial enzymes?
Get tips from OEM by QIAGEN experts to help you qualify and select a bulk enzyme supplier
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm