Can I save my cart?
FAQ ID CRT0019

Yes. You can prepare a cart of products and save it for later use. This is useful for when you don’t have time to complete an order, need to check something before ordering, or need to obtain permission from someone else before ordering. To save your cart, add products as normal, and then click "Save" below the shopping cart. You will then be asked to log in or register if you haven’t already. Once you’ve done this, your cart is saved. You can then return at any point in the future and continue your order. To access your saved shopping cart, just log in and click "My Account" at the top of our website. Please note that you can only save one cart.